French Open Tennis Tournament 2019 - Starts May 26th

2019 French Open Tennis Tournament 
  • The French Open, also called Roland-Garros is a major tennis tournament held over two weeks between late May and early June at the Stade Roland-Garros in Paris, France.
  • French Open is the premier clay court tennis championship event in the world and the second of four annual Grand Slam tournaments, the other three being the Australian OpenWimbledon and the US Open
  • The French Open is currently the only Grand Slam event held on clay, and it is the zenith of the spring clay court season. 

2019 French Open Schedule
  • French Open Dates: Sun, 26 May, 2019 – Sun, 9 Jun, 2019
  • French Open Location: Stade Roland Garros, Paris, France
2018 French Open Champions
  • Men's Singles Champion  
    • Rafael Nadal (Spain)
  • Women's Singles Champion
    • Simona Halep (Romania).
Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post