2018 All England Badminton Tournament: Champions List

all england badminton 2018
2018 All England Super Series Premier Badminton Tournament 
  • 2018 All England Open, officially YONEX All England Open 2018 is a badminton tournament which will take place at Arena Birmingham in England from 14 to 18 March 2018 and has a total purse of $1,000,000.
  • 2018 All England Open is the seventh tournament of the 2018 BWF World Tour and also part of the All England Open championships which has been held since 1899. 
2018 All England Badminton Tournament - Champions

Men's Singles
  • Shi Yuqi (China)
Women's Singles 
  • Tai Tzu-Ying (Chinese Taipei)
Men's Doubles 
  • Marcus Fernaldi Gideon (Indonesia)
  • Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo (Indonesia)
Women's Doubles 
  • Kamilla Rytter Juhl (Denmark)
  • Christinna Pedersen (Denmark)
Mixed Doubles 
  • Yuta Watanabe (Japan)
  • Arisa Higashino (Japan)
Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post