TNPSC Sports Affairs: List of ICC Awards 2016 Winners in Tamil - Download PDF

List of ICC Awards 2016 Winners - Complete Reference - TNPSC Sports Current Affairs 2016

For PDF Download - Click Here
ICC Awards 2016
ICC Cricketer of the Year (Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy) – Ravichandran Ashwin (India)
ICC Test Cricketer of the Year – Ravichandran Ashwin (India)
ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year – Quinton de Kock (South Africa)
ICC Women’s ODI Cricketer of the YearSuzie Bates (New Zealand)
ICC Women’s T20I Cricketer of the Year – Suzie Bates (New Zealand)
ICC T20I Performance of the Year – Carlos Brathwaite (West Indies ) (34 not out, 10 balls, 1x4, 4x6, ICC WT20 India 2016 final v England, Kolkata)
ICC Emerging Cricketer of the Year – Mustafizur Rahman (Bangladesh)
ICC Associate/Affiliate Cricketer of the Year – Mohammad Shahzad (Afghanistan)
ICC Spirit of Cricket Award – Misbah-ul-Haq (Pakistan)
ICC Umpire of the Year (David Shepherd Trophy) – Marais Erasmus

ICC Men’s Test Team of the Year 2016: David Warner (Aus), Alastair Cook (Eng) (captain), Kane Williamson (NZ), Joe Root (Eng), Adam Vogues (Aus), Jonny Bairstow (Eng) (wicketkeeper), Ben Stokes (Eng), R. Ashwin (Ind), Rangana Herath (SL), Mitchell Starc (Aus), Dale Steyn (SA), Steve Smith (Aus)
ICC Men’s ODI Team of the Year 2016: David Warner (Aus), Quinton de Kock (SA), Rohit Sharma (Ind), Virat Kohli (Ind) (captain), AB de Villiers (SA), Jos Buttler (Eng), Mitchell Marsh (Aus), Ravindra Jadeja (Ind), Mitchell Starc (Aus), Kagiso Rabada (SA), Sunil Narine (WI),Imran Tahir (SA)
Source: 1. 2. Daily Thanthi News Paper
Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post