Current Affairs: 2016 Nobel Prize for Economics Winner in Tamil and English - PDF Download

The 2016 Nobel Prize in Economics

2016 பொருளாதாரத்திற்கான நோபல் பரிசு - குறிப்புகள் 

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to award the Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2016 to
  1. Oliver Hart, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA and
  2. Bengt Holmström, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA, USA

For 2016 Noble Winners List - Click Here

For Latest Current Affairs - Click Here

For TNPSC Study Materials - Click Here
Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post