Study Materials Current Affairs Economics
General Tamil Indian Polity History
TN GOVT Jobs General Science Quiz/Mock Tests
Geography General Knowledge Maths and Aptitude

Free E-Mail Subscription

Supreme Court Women Judges List (1950 to 2018)

Women Judges List of Supreme Court of India from 1950 to 2018
  1. Justice Fathima Beevi 
  2. Justice Sujata V. Manohar 
  3. Justice Ruma Pal (longest-serving woman judge)
  4. Justice Gyan Sudha Misra 
  5. Justice Ranjana Prakash Desai
  6. Justice R. Banumathi (only serving woman judge before Justice Indu Malhotra)
  7. Justice Indu Malhotra (From April 27th, 2018
  • At present, Justice R. Banumathi and Justice Indu Malhotra two are the only serving woman judges in the Supreme Court of India (April 30, 2018).