TNPSC New Chairman - Ka. Balachandran

Ka. Balachandran TNPSC New Chairman

Tamil Nadu government has appointed senior IAS officer Ka. Balachandran as the chairperson of the Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC).
K. Balachandran joined the State Civil Service in 1986 and was conferred an IAS officer in 1994. 

Previous Post Next Post